Chat with mocs – Radio / Online Only

*** The March 16 show is the season finale, but will not air from Puckett’s Grocery & Restaurant. Fans can watch it live on WFLI 97.7 FM or online at GoMocs.com. Host Jim Reynolds welcomes women’s basketball head coach Katie burrows and head wrestling trainer Kyle Ruschell to the last edition of the year. ***

The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga’s “Chat with the Mocs”, presented by Bud Light, takes place weekly at Puckett’s Grocery & Restaurant in downtown Chattanooga.

This is the show’s 12th season, with live interaction with “Voice of the Mocs” Jim Reynolds as host. Each broadcast begins at 7:00 p.m. EDT and lasts one hour. Check the schedule below for dates and specific changes to shows. Fans are encouraged to arrive early, to interact with Reynolds and his guests weekly.

The basketball coaches’ debut is December 4.

Puckett’s is located at 1041 West Aquarium Way in downtown Chattanooga. WFLI 1070 AM and 97.7 FM, “The Big Jet Fli”, begins its inaugural season as the flagship station of the Mocs. In addition to the weekly radio show, The Big Jet Fli also hosts all UTC football and men’s and women’s basketball games.

If you can’t catch the party at Puckett’s, tune in to WFLI 1070 AM and 97.7 FM in the greater Chattanooga area. Fans outside of the listening area can visit GoMocs.com for a live audio stream of the show.

Basketball shows
PUCKETT’S | 1041 West Aquarium Way, Chattanooga, TN 37402 | 423-708-8505
DAYTIME DATE (all shows start at 7 p.m.)
Wednesday December 4 – Archives
Thursday December 12 – Archives
Tuesday December 17 – Archives
On Monday December 30 – Archives
On Monday January 6 – Archives
On Monday January 13 – Archives
On Monday January 20 – Archives
On Monday January 27 – Archives
On Monday February 3 – Archives
On Monday February 10 – Archives
On Monday February 17 – Archives
On Monday February 24 – Archives
On Monday March 2 – Archives
On Monday March 9 – Archives
On Monday March 16 – Archives
Football shows 2019
PUCKETT’S | 1041 West Aquarium Way, Chattanooga, TN 37402 | 423-708-8505
DAYTIME DATE (all shows start at 7 p.m.)
Tuesday August 13 – Archives
Thursday August 22 – Archives
Tuesday August 27 – Archives
Thursday September 5 – Archives
Thursday September 12 – Archives
Thursday September 19 – Archives
Thursday September 26 – Archives
Thursday October 3 – Archives
Thursday October 10 – Archives
Tuesday October 15 – Archives
Thursday October 24 – Archives
Thursday October 31 – Archives
Thursday November 7 – Archives
Wednesday November 13 – Archives
Thursday 21 November


Source link