Saints vs. Bills: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

welcome to Thanksgiving from the saints Match day!

Tonight:

Bison Tickets (6-4) to Saints of New Orleans (5-5)

The Saints welcome the Bills to the Superdome tonight with a chance to get their season back on track. Tonight, the Saints can serve fans the best Thanksgiving dish ever … a win. Enjoy the food and football with your family, friends and the CSC community here in our discussion thread open tonight! Happy Thanksgiving, Who Dat Nation!

Here are your links to follow all of the Saints Week action tonight:

Game time:

Thursday, November 25 – 5:20 p.m. PST / 7:20 p.m. CST / 8:20 p.m. EST

Site:

Caesars Superdome – New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

Television broadcast:

Thursday Night Football on NBC (National Show)

– Mike Tirico and Drew Brees

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

(TNF not available in this package)

Radio:

WWL 870AM / 105.3FM New Orleans

-Starring: Mike Hoss, Deuce McAllister and Steve Geller

SIRIUS XM 227 / Internet 822

Affiliated with the New Orleans Saints Radio Network can be found here

Buffalo Bills Radio Network Affiliates can be found here

Online broadcast:

peacocktv.com (Subscription required)

IOS / Android streaming:

NFL app and or Peacock application (Subscription required)

Chances:

Saints +4.5; Over / Under 46.5, courtesy of DraftKings Sportsbook

Uniform combination:

Color rush: White Jerseys and White Pants

Opponent’s Blog:

Bison growls

Join us an hour before the game to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the guidelines of the community, that we find here.



Source link