Saints vs. Buccaneers: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile & Odds

welcome to Saints Match day!

Tonight:

Saints of New Orleans (6-7) to Tampa Bay Buccaneers (10-3)

The Saints face the Bucs in Tampa tonight. With a win, the Saints will sweep the seasonal series again against Tampa. With one loss, the Saints will find themselves two games under .500 with a steep climb to advance to the playoffs. To say this game is important would be an understatement. Let’s go for a surprising victory for the Saints over the Bucs tonight! Who Dat!

Here are your links to follow all of the Holy Week action tonight:

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV gives you access to live sports and cable-free TV. You have access to all major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX and now ESPN! ACCESS to fuboTV HERE!

Game time:

Sunday December 19 – 5:20 p.m. PST / 7:20 p.m. CST / 8:20 p.m. EST

Site:

Raymond James Stadium – Tampa, Florida

Weather forecast:

68º, Partly cloudy

Television broadcast:

Sunday Night Football on NBC (National Show)

-Al Michaels and Cris Collinsworth

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

(SNF not available in this package)

Radio:

WWL 870AM / 105.3FM New Orleans

-Starring: Mike Hoss, Deuce McAllister and Steve Geller

SIRIUS XM 226 / Internet 822

New Orleans Saints Radio Network Affiliates can be found here

Subsidiaries of the Tampa Bay Buccaneers radio network can be found here

Online broadcast:

peacocktv.com

IOS / Android streaming:

NFL app and or Peacock application

Multi-device broadcasting:

fuboTV (7 day free trial)

Chances:

Saints +11.5; Over / Under 45.5, courtesy of DraftKings Sportsbook

Uniform combination:

White swimsuits and gold pants

Opponent’s Blog:

Bucs Nation

Join us an hour before the game to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, that we find here.


Source link