Saints vs Chiefs: game time, TV, radio, online streaming, mobile and odds

Welcome to the Saints Match day!

Today:

Kansas City Chiefs (12-1) to Saints of New Orleans (10-3)

The Saints face the Chiefs in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome looking to bounce back from the worst outing of the season. Although the reign super bowl The Champions are as far away from a typical rebounding game as they get, this game may be exactly what the Saints are looking for to get them back to where they need to be on a mental and emotional level, in the home stretch of the season. Here’s to the saints turning skeptics into believers today!

Here are your links to follow all the action of Holy Week on Sunday 15th:

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV gives you access to live sports and cable-free TV. You have access to all major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!

Game time:

Sunday, December 20 – 1:25 p.m. PST / 3:25 p.m. CST / 4:25 p.m. EST

Site:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome – New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV shows:

NFL on CBS

-Jim Nantz, Tony Romo

Local shows in your area can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 715

Radio:

WWL 870AM / 105.3FM New Orleans

– With: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 227 / Internet 822

Affiliated with the New Orleans Saints Radio Network can be found here

Kansas City Chiefs Radio Network Affiliates can be found here

Online broadcast:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription required)

IOS / Android streaming:

NFL app

Multi-device broadcasting:

fuboTV (7 day free trial)

Chances:

Saints +3; Over / Under 52.5

Uniform combination:

Black swimsuits and black pants

Opponent’s Blog:

Arrowhead pride

Join us an hour before the game to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the guidelines of the community, that we find here.


Source link