Saints vs Cowboys: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile & Odds


welcome to Saints Match day!

Tonight:

Dallas Cowboys (7-4) to Saints of New Orleans (5-6)

The Saints face the Cowboys in a clash of teams looking to start winning football games again. The Saints absolutely need this game to get back to .500, as Dallas look to keep pace in a competitive NFC field. It’s certainly a game that both teams and both fanbases have circled on their schedules since the schedule was released. Here’s a crucial Saints victory over Dallas tonight! Who Dat!

Here are your links to follow all of the Holy Week action tonight:

Game time:

Thursday, December 2 – 5:20 p.m. PST / 7:20 p.m. CST / 8:20 p.m. EST

Site:

Caesars Superdome – New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

Television broadcast:

Thursday Night Football on FOX (National Show)

– Joe Buck and Troy Aikman

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

(TNF not available in this package)

Radio:

WWL 870AM / 105.3FM New Orleans

-Starring: Mike Hoss, Deuce McAllister and Steve Geller

SIRIUS XM 225 / Internet 822

New Orleans Saints Radio Network Affiliates can be found here

Dallas Cowboys Radio Network Affiliates can be found here

Online broadcast:

FOXSports.com

IOS / Android streaming:

NFL app and or FOX Sports app

Chances:

Saints +4.5; Over / Under 47.5, courtesy of DraftKings Sportsbook

Uniform combination:

Color rush: White Jerseys and White Pants

Opponent’s Blog:

Blog boys

Join us an hour before the game to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, that we find here.