Saints vs Eagles: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile & Odds


Welcome to Sis not Match day!

Today:

Saints of New Orleans (5-4) to Philadelphia Eagles (4-6)

the Saints face the Eagles in Philadelphia today in hopes of avoiding a devastating third straight loss, which would put the Saints at .500. Most will remember that Philly beat the Saints last season in Jalen Hurts’ NFL debut. We may remember, but we would definitely like to forget this one. Hopefully the Saints will avoid a similar fate this time around.

Here are your links to follow all the action of Holy Week today:

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV gives you access to live sports and cable-free TV. You have access to all major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX and now ESPN! ACCESS to fuboTV HERE!

Game time:

Sunday, November 21 – 10:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. CST / 1:00 p.m. EST

Site:

Lincoln Financial Field – Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Weather forecast:

54º – Cloudy

TV shows:

NFL on FOX

-Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth

Local broadcasts in your area can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 713

Radio:

WWL 870AM / 105.3FM New Orleans

– With: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 822 / Internet 381

New Orleans Saints Radio Network Affiliates can be found here

Subsidiaries of the Philadelphia Eagles radio network can be found here

Online broadcast:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription required)

IOS / Android streaming:

NFL app

Multi-device broadcasting:

fuboTV (7 day free trial)

Chances:

Saints +2.5; Over / Under 42.5, courtesy of DraftKings Sportsbook

Uniform combination:

White swimsuits and white pants

Opponent’s Blog:

Bleeding green nation

Join us an hour before the game to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, that we find here.