Saints vs. Falcons: Playtime, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile & Odds

welcome saints Game day!

Today:

New Orleans Saints (8-8) to Atlanta Falcons (7-9)

The Saints take on the hated Falcons again in Atlanta today with the playoffs on the line. While help is needed in Los Angeles, the most important thing for the Saints is to run their business and beat the Falcons. The Saints can not only earn a playoff berth, but they can give the Falcons their second straight double-digit losing season. Kudos to the Saints beating the Falcons and doing their part to earn a playoff spot!

Here are your links to follow all of today’s action from Saints’ Week 18:

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone or streaming device is via fuboTV. fuboTV gives you access to live sports and TV without cable. You have access to all major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!

Game time:

Sunday, January 9 – 1:25 p.m. PST / 3:25 p.m. CST / 4:25 p.m. EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Stadium – Atlanta, Georgia

Weather forecast:

Retractable roof that can be closed

TV shows :

NFL on FOX

-Kevin Kugler, Mark Sanchez

Local broadcasts in your area can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 715

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

– With: Mike Hoss, Deuce McAllister and Steve Geller

SIRIUS XM 384 / Internet 822

Affiliates with the New Orleans Saints Radio Network can be found here

Atlanta Falcons Radio Network Affiliates can be found here

Online broadcast:

NFL GAME PASS (Subscription required)

iOS/Android streaming:

NFL app

Multi-device streaming:

fuboTV (7 day free trial)

Odds:

Saints -4.5; Over/Under 40, courtesy of DraftKings Sportsbook

Uniform combination:

White jerseys and golden pants

Opponent’s Blog:

The Alcoholic

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and chat about the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.