Saints vs. Giants: Playtime, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile & Odds

Welcome to S.saints Game day!

Today:

New York Giants (0-3) to New Orleans Saints (2-1)

The Saints finally make their long-awaited return to the Superdome, where they take on the Giants. Today’s story is of the Saints and fans returning to Caesars Superdome for the first time in ages. It will be a special atmosphere in the Dome today, and fans will hopefully take away special memories from it.

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone or streaming device is via fuboTV. fuboTV gives you access to live sports and TV without cable. You have access to all major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!

Here are your links to follow all of today’s Saints Week 4 action:

Game time:

Sunday, October 3 – 10:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. CST / 1:00 p.m. EST

Location:

Caesars Superdome – New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather forecast:

Perfect conditions under the Dome

TV shows :

NFL on FOX

– Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma

Local broadcasts in your area can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 713

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

– With: Mike Hoss, Deuce McAllister and Steve Geller

SIRIUS XM 822 / Internet 232

Affiliates with the New Orleans Saints Radio Network can be found here

Affiliates with the New York Giants Radio Network can be found here

Online broadcast:

NFL GAME PASS (Subscription required)

iOS/Android streaming:

NFL app (Subscription required)

Multi-device streaming:

fuboTV (7 day free trial)

Odds:

Saints -7; Over/Under 42

Uniform combination:

Black jerseys and black pants

Opponent’s Blog:

Big Blue View

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and chat about the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.