Saints vs Panthers: Playtime, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile & Odds

Welcome to S.saints Game day!

Today:

Carolina Panthers (5-10) to New Orleans Saints (7-8)

The Saints face the Panthers at the Superdome today in their second meeting this season. The Panthers are out of playoff contention and are watching their draft position, while the Saints are battling for a shot at the final NFC Wild Card spot. This fight took a beating on Monday night, but hope remains with wins in their last two matches and a little help of course. It all starts with a victory here today against Carolina!

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone or streaming device is via fuboTV. fuboTV gives you access to live sports and TV without cable. You have access to all major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!

Here are your links to follow all of today’s action from Saints’ Week 17:

Game time:

Sunday, January 2 – 1:25 p.m. PST / 3:25 p.m. CST / 4:25 p.m. EST

Location:

Caesars Superdome – New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV shows :

NFL on FOX

-Brandon Gaudin, Matt Millen

Local broadcasts in your area can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 717

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

– With: Mike Hoss, Deuce McAllister and Steve Geller

SIRIUS XM 822 / Internet 227

Affiliates with the New Orleans Saints Radio Network can be found here

Affiliated with the Carolina Panthers Radio Network can be found here

Online broadcast:

NFL GAME PASS (Subscription required)

iOS/Android streaming:

NFL app

Multi-device streaming:

fuboTV (7 day free trial)

Odds:

Saints -6.5; Over/Under 38, courtesy of DraftKings Sportsbook

Uniform combination:

Black jerseys and gold pants

Opponent’s Blog:

cat claw reader

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and chat about the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.